Homes.com Logo
How can I quickly remove all photos from a project?

3.14. How can I quickly remove all photos from a project?

If you've decided to rearrange the order of all the photos in a project, it can sometimes be faster to remove them all and start over, especially if the project contains a large number of photos.

After logging in to the Marketing Center:

  1. On the main menu at the top of the page, click "Projects".

  2. Under "Most Recent Projects" click on the project you're working with.  (If the project is not visible under "Most Recent Projects", scroll down to the "Project Folders" section, click on the folder that contains the project, then click on the project.)

    Click on the project

  3. Near the right side of the page, click on the "Edit" button.

    Click the Edit button

  4. On the progress bar, click on "Photos":

    Click the word Photos on progress bar

  5. Click on the phrase "Remove all":

    Remove All

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful