Homes.com Logo
Why are the changes I made to a hosted project not showing up in the hosted version of the project?

8.17. Why are the changes I made to a hosted project not showing up in the hosted version of the project?

After making changes to a hosted project, you must re-host the project for the changes to be visible in the hosted version.

After logging in to the Marketing Center:

  1. On the main menu at the top of any page, click "Projects."

  2. Click the folder which contains the project.

  3. Click on the project.

  4. Click the same hosting option as when you initially hosted the project, e.g. "Publish to Web" or "Publish Unbranded". (If you've hosted the project with more than one option, you'll need to repeat these steps for each type of hosting.)

    Distribution Options

  5. The URL (link) does not change when you update an existing hosted project, so you do not need to make any changes to your website or listings which link to the hosted project.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful