Homes.com Logo
If I lose my internet connection while working on a project, will I lose my work?

2.31. If I lose my internet connection while working on a project, will I lose my work?

When creating or editing a project your work is saved each time you click the "Save and Continue" button, the "Back" button, the "Preview Project" button or the "Save" button, and/or any of the items on the progress bar shown when creating or editing a project.

Save and Continue Back Preview Project Save

Progress Bar

Note: the above refers to the buttons in the body of the pages on the Marketing Center site shown in the image above.  Clicking "Back" or "Next" on your web browser's toolbar will not save your work.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful