Home → New Design Center FAQ → Creating & Editing Projects → I've changed the text in the listing on my listing site. How do I update the text in the Design Center projects that were autocreated for this listing?
Once a listing project has been auto-created in your Design Center account, changes you make to the text in your listing will automatically be made to those Design Center projects. The changes you made to the text on the listing will be updated in your projects overnight, and the projects will be automatically rehosted for you.
Note: If you edit a text field in a project, that field will no longer be automatically updated with changes made to the listing on your MLS site. For example, if you edit the listing price on a project, then later edit the listing price on the MLS site, the change to the listing price won't be automatically updated in the listing.
If you would prefer not to wait for the automated overnight update, you can also manually edit your projects and then rehost them. Please see: How do I make changes to a project I've already created, or a project that was autocreated for me?
If you've also updated photos in a listing on your listing site, please see: I've changed the photos in the listing on my listing site. How do I update the photos in the Design Center projects that were autocreated for this listing?